Your Cart

Your cart is empty 😔
Total: £0.00

2011 English Springer Spaniel Championship

2011 English Springer Spaniel Championship

2011 English Springer Spaniel Championship

Held at Ford & Etal, The Borders on the 13th, 14th & 15th January 2011.

Product Information

Ford & Etal Estates was the venue for the 81st English Springer Spaniel Championship, by kind permission of Mr Wilson Young and Eskdale Shooting Services.  Steward of the Beat, Bob Clark Headkeeper Les Hanwell & his team have prepared the ground cover and game supply.  54 dogs & their handlers competed for the top honours in the Spaniel world under judges Peter Jones, Victor McDevitt, Dave Anderson and John Dickson.

Winner: FTCh Flaxdale Hallie.  Breeder: Mr S Polley.  Owner: Mr A JonesHandler: Mr R Young.
2nd: FTCh Morfudd Mungo.  Breeder: Mr P Barker.  Owner/Hander: Mr G Meehan.
3rd: FTCh Clangregor Albammach of Biteabout.  Breeder: Mr G Ford.  Owner/Handler: Mr J M Taylor.
4th: FTCh Buccleuch Dawn by Freecrow.  Breeder: The Duke of Buccleuch.  Owner/Handler: Mr A Patterson

Running time 218 mins.
Filmed and produced by Paul French Video with commentary by Maurice Stanbury.


  • Product Code:
  • Weight:

Customer Reviews

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product