Your Cart

Your cart is empty 😔
Total: £0.00

2010 Irish Spaniel Championship

2010 Irish Spaniel Championship

2010 Irish Spaniel Championship

Held at Ballynatray Estate, Youghal, Co. Cork on 30th & 31st December 2010

Product Information

The 35th Irish Kennel Club Championship for AV Spaniels was held at Ballynatray Estate, Co. Cork by kind permission of Mr Henry Gwyn-Jones.  Steward of the Beat Martin O’Riordan; Judges Mark Clifford and Willie Megaughin saw 33 dogs and their handlers over two days compete in dense, bramble covered woodland.

Winner: FTCh Clodahill Delilah. Breeder: Mr S. McKinstry, Handler/Owner: Mr P. Carragher.
2nd place: FTCh Helmsway Hawk of Witchwillows. Breeder: Mr & Mrs I. English, Handler/Owner: Mr G. Wilson
3rd place: FTCh Skronedale Romulus. Breeder: Mr N. Blakeney, Handler/Owner: Mr D. Donnelly
4th place: Cheweky Hedgecutter of Cowarnecourt. Breeder: Mr M. Whitehouse, Handler/Owner: Mr R. Young

Running time 129 mins.
Filmed and produced by Paul French Video and commentary by Jimmy King


  • Product Code:
  • Weight:

Customer Reviews

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product