Your Cart

Your cart is empty 😔
Total: £0.00

2010 English Springer Spaniel Championship

2010 English Springer Spaniel Championship

2010 English Springer Spaniel Championship

Held at Glenarm, Ireland on the 11th, 12th & 13th January 2010.

Product Information

The Glenarm Estate was the venue for the 80th English Springer Spaniel Championship, for the first time held in Northern Ireland for 18 years, by kind invitation of Vicount and Vicountness Dunluce.  Headkeeper Robert Luff and his team have prepared the ground cover and game supply impeccably taking competitors into woodland, reed bed and bracken. 

52 dogs and their handlers competed on such fantastic ground for the top honours in the Spaniel world under judges
Stan Pearson, Malcolm Taylor, Ray Casey and Alec Coutts.

Winner: FTCh Buccleuch Jazz Handler: Mr David Lisett, Owner: The Duke of Buccleuch
2nd:  FTCh Maesyronen Markettrader Handler: Mr John Bailey, Owner: Mr Terry Frost
3rd:  FTCh Kidnais Successor Handler/Owner: Mr Ian Clarke
4th:  FTCh Woodstorm Babe of Woodabudge Handler: Mr Ian Openshaw, Owner: Mrs A Wise

Running time 201 mins.
Filmed and produced by Paul French Video with commentary by Maurice Stanbury.


  • Product Code:
  • Weight:

Customer Reviews

Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product